Greetings of the day!
We have observed some of Share Hosting / Reseller clients are using their accounts for File Storage or Backup Storage purposes. Since you have subscribed Website Hosting plan, any other use of account is strictly prohibited. We request you to remove and File / Backup stored on server within next 48 hours, if any.
If any account found with such contents after 48 hours, that will be disabled permanently without any further notice.
Thanks for your kind understanding and cooperation. Please ignore this message if sent to your mistakenly.
Indian Web Hosting
Thursday, October 18, 2018